LETTERKENNY – COLD OPEN | YouTube Comment Theater

Authors Website

A dramatic re-enactment of actual YouTube comments. LIKE, SHARE AND SUBSCRIBE!

Comments taken from the YouTube video: β€œLetterkenny - Cold open”


Created by:
Eytan Millstone
Jay Wells L'Ecuyer
Dan Bricker
Tim Dorsch

Original Music by Caitlin Cook

Directed by Dan Bricker
Everything else by Finn Pfeffer
Edited by Eytan Millstone
Opening Animation by Desiree Lavoy-Dorsch
Graphic Designer: Sarah Millstone

Eytan Millstone
Jay Wells L'Ecuyer

Written by: DudeEDM, acchaladka, Shadylikeatree, Joe Shedler, Zuzu Superfly, rob rick, Timothy Chandler, Brien, B.Dandy, Zachary Traylor, Adam Mashburn, Mike Rennie, Tj king, jasonbrisco, WrenchNinja, Jacob, Double A, Mr. Camel Bluez, Curtis T, Sage Meleney, jesse bojorquez, ReplacedByDrumbot. Eytan Millstone video.

Share this?